*my unusual second life closet*


[Hot milk is better]
January 13, 2010, 11:38 AM
Filed under: [post] | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This morning I feel really sick so I needed to drink some hot things. I logged into SL and I bring my MAGIC NOOK splendid cup of milk (well, you can choose btw milk, cocoa, tea and so on ^^). I feel so happy so I needed to dress like “early morning style” and take a snap*. And of course I needed to post here! So this morning I don’t have too many words, I really need to go bed again maybe -.-‘.

Hope you feel good, and if not well…take this cutie outfit on and dring with a sweetie smile on your face*

.CREDITS.

Skin: Tres Blah – Hiccup Lavender Lippie (Light Skin tone) Limited Editiuon for the Stumblebum event

Hair: lamb – Whoop Dee Doo (Chocolate Bars Pack)

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

Scarf: ARGRACE – Hooded Scarf style B – old xmas gift

Shirt: Fishy Strawberry – Oversized Cardigan (Brown)

Jacket: Milk Motion – My knit cardigan (green) only avaible at Albero winter festival but soon even at Marie’s mainstore at Cupcake

Socks: Picnic – lace socks (ribbon)

Shoes: LeLutka – Saffron Pumps (Neutral Green) group GIFT look in notice if is still avaible.

Mug: MAGIC NOOK – mugs (I had the fatpack is a must have item for me!)

Pose: IZUMIYA – pose 015

[The background texture is from deviantart.com]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

