*my unusual second life closet*


[Venice washed my feet today]
January 14, 2010, 6:37 PM
Filed under: [post]

This morning I’m still sick but don’t worry, I’ll feel better soon! Today I had to go to University and when I go out I found all the way to go full of water, couse there was high water here in Venice. I really hate that, couse I had to stay with coooold feet all the day. So I retourned home and have to do that, a “raining-water” post withg that sooo cutie skin from vive9. That skin comes with teeth or without them option, a lot of make up and 3 tones: tan, light, pale. I’m not showing all the makeups and tones couse I find more usefull show you how to make that skin look beautifull on you ^^. If you want to see all the options well, I can give you the link of my sister sweetie cutie girl, Plastic –> go here and have a look at her wow blog XD.

Hoping you have warm feet 😛

.CREDITS.

Skin: (vive9) – Marianne (light) – Pipilup -Clean/Noteeth *lightbrows

Hair: Clawtooth – Love Cuddles (Stumblebum Exclusive)

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

Dress: Kuri Style – raincoat77

Shoes: **DP**yumyum –  Classic belt boots (DG)

Umbrella: embryo – un Jour umbrella (sim under construction for now)

Pose: Dismorph – Rock The Trend

[The background texture is from deviantart.com]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Adoro quell’ombrello di embryo, ne voglio uno in RL!
Forza e coraggio prima o poi l’acqua scende!

Comment by Aubergine

aww non dirmelo magari potessi avere quest’ombrello in RL! Vorrei piovesse sempre! Qui l’acqua è scesa ma mi sono ammalata -.-

Comment by mijn




Leave a Reply

