*my unusual second life closet*


[vive9 – Marianne]
January 15, 2010, 6:46 PM
Filed under: [post] | Tags:

As in the previous post maybe I didn’t give the right honour at that wonderfull skins, that is my first skin review girls! And that’s the vive9 skin! It comes as I sais in light, pale and tan version with dark and light eyebrow options, with or without teeth, and with or without freaks!!! <333

.CREDITS.

skins from vive9 – Marianne in light version



[Eskimo Sun]
January 15, 2010, 2:22 PM
Filed under: [post]

Today my SL outfit is very “eskino” style ^^. I needed to feel warm and cuddle by some soft and sweetie clothes. So why not remain in a winter style even if I wish the spring to come?

Hopefully here in Venice there isn’t snow (yes I say it, hopefully) but is still so cold. Too cold that I still feel sick and I have to stay in my bed, with a strange wool cap in my head.

Between that is style blog and I continue talking about my sickness lol. I want to spend a few words about the skin I’m wearing in that pic, the JM:Mai one. I really love the devon set, I bought all the fatpack some time ago and for a lot it was my “official” skin. I hope you can enjoy it too, it come in light and tan version and is one of the most cutie “asian” skin. What about the hair? lamb of course. I’m so happy that she sell all the colors of that cutie bob!!!

Yesterday I had the water on my feet? today I wanna them warm warm warm. There are better boots for that exept the Reek one??? Of course not XD.

.CREDITS.

Skin: JM:Mai skin – devonz (pure)

Hair: lamb – Bang Bang Bob (ink)

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

Hat: Modd.G – Winter Hat Gift (dunno if still avaible)

Stole: DP yumyum – fur stole

Armwarmes: fri.day – Arm.Warmers (Cream)

Dress: Beetlebones – Dippin dots blossom dress in cream

Shoes: Reek – Autumn Boots  (Sand)

Pose: [mijn.t] Le pierrot (my store is still close, will open soon)

[The background texture is from deviantart.com]