*my unusual second life closet*


[fri.day is my day]
January 23, 2010, 7:18 PM
Filed under: [post] | Tags: , , ,

New releases from my fav store fri.day! This time another poses pack and new hairs! I mean, I really think fri.day is the best store for hair, I love those news and I fall in love with the softness of the textures, and looka t the poses too! Aww I better shut up my face and show you all ^^

.CREDITS.

look #1

Skin: Tres Blah – Hiccup Lavender Lippie (Light Skin tone) Limited Editiuon for the Stumblebum event

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

Hair: fri.day – Joanna (Blond)

Outfit: Luster – Valentina – Noir

Shoes: leLutka – Saffron Pumps (Neutral Black)

Poses: fri.day new pose pack – Fedora.Pose Pack

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

look #2

Skin: Tres Blah – Hiccup Lavender Lippie (Light Skin tone) Limited Editiuon for the Stumblebum event

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

hair:fri.day new hairs – (from left to right)  Joanna, Joanna.2, Karen

jacket: fri.day – Pull.Over (Black)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

