*my unusual second life closet*


[Cupid brokes my heart]
February 3, 2010, 1:19 PM
Filed under: [post] | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I found a link to this website in a plurk, KAWAII NOT, and OMG, you have to believe me, I spend all my afternoon looking at those funny pics!

This is the bad year ever for me. What “better” than a love to finish for start a “good” year, eh? And of course, better if it finish near St. Valentine’s day! Ok I’ll stop talking about my RL live. -.-

But all around I hear people saying love is great and so on and I feel so sad! So yes, love is the most splendid thing you can have in your live. Love is the best way to feel, love is the only thing I ever wanted. But love sucks sometimes. And hurt as no one can hurt. Is the more dangerous poison ever. And the cutiest blood that go down my nose. And my heart. Forgive me for this bad english*

I LOVE you all girlz. I really love you.

.CREDITS.

Skin: DEN-DOU – Keiko ate the chocolate by stealth (one of the wonderfull gifts of Cupid heart HUNT)

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

Hair: lamb – I’m a realist (Butterfinger)

Sweater: fri.day – Draped.Back Sweater (Pink)

Armwarmers: fri.day – Arm.Warmers (Glitch) – Pink

Leggings: Ohmai – Basics Sheer Leggings [BARBIE]

Skirt: part of Luster – Valentina – Noir

Shoes: Periquita – Simplest flats (I bought a fatpack couse they’re too cutie!) and part of Kookie – Sand Sandals (Pastel Pink)

Love letter: Atelier AM – Love letter (part of Cupid heart HUNT)

The pic was take at the splendid HUG mainstore location. A simple touch of dream*

For more INFO about the cupid heart HUNT go at the starting location. And If you wanna listen me, go and do it now! In you want to see some tips and a mix of the prizes, look at that Anya’s post on Free*Style! Ty sweetie Anya*


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment