*my unusual second life closet*


[Angel’s love]
February 8, 2010, 8:29 PM
Filed under: [post] | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Love hurt so much. That is the new year lesson #1. But all the time I think at the “love” meaning I can’t not imagine a soft thing, white and pink, a sweetie cookie in my mouth, a chocolate candy in my eyes. So girl, I wanna really say, for you that can spend it well, Happy Valentine’s day! I think I’ll spend it with my cat Pepe*. Better way girlz, better way XD

Those days I feel like a falling angel, and I feel so good in SL, wearing a really cool dress. One of the best angel-style dress I ever seen! Angel, love, Valentine’s day…awwwww I need loveeeeeee, I need cuddle! So thats me in those sad days, tears go down and I feel so blonde and white and little*

Hugging my bear,

.CREDITS.

Skin: MY UGLYDOROTHY -Nina_Deep Berrish (I lovelovelovelove that skin so much!)

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

Eyeglasses: vive9 Risky Readers

Hair: lamb – I’m a romantic – Butter

Dress: [twee] guppy white

Gloves: part of Paper Couture – Jasmine Vest

Leggins: Ohmai – Basics Sheer Leggings BLANK (free!)

Shoes: DP yumyum – Classic belt boots (DG)

Bear: *M* Group Gift (so damned cutie!)

Pose: Dismorph – baby in the corner

[The background texture is from deviantart.com]

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ma si spupazziamoci tutte i nostri felini!
Questa immagine è un amore!!

Comment by Aubergine

io alla mia pepe ho preso una cuccia nuova nuova e caldissima *________*
ahhahahaha

grazie adorabile Aubergine*

Comment by mijn

Awww, I love this look! Super cute 😀

Would you like to swap links?

Comment by Sugar Heartsdale

ty!

mh…swap links? sorry my english is toooo bad… I dont understand what swap links mean :S

Comment by mijn




Leave a Reply

