*my unusual second life closet*


[Pop Mouth]
March 7, 2010, 11:41 AM
Filed under: [post] | Tags: , , , , ,

So my pockets are now empty! I did too much shopping *lol*

Emery is such a cool store and I couldn’t not to buy quite everything! I love the new things, so high quality textures and sculpt! Such a nice colors! Such a great store, yes. So moving my hips listening to some trash pop song, let’s see Mijn in a pop.color. way*

Leaving those cool news, I need to tell you something very sad. Really sad. I couldn’t believe it but it is true! PDA is going to close. In the store you can find a pack with all the esme poses (25 poses for 250L) and 2 fatpack with 100+ poses each for 1000L each. All the poses are sold at 10L but you need to run and buy all before the most wonderfull poses store of SL close. I’m very sad, I love PDA so much, we all miss u*

Also be on the lookout for a new freebie group from Izzy Bereznyak! He will be putting out free weekly poses as well as having special guest appearance gifts from Apatia Hammerer!!

I wanna thank eekA, couse I know that PDA was going to close by her WOWOWOW blog! mhuaaaaa*

.CREDITS.

Skin: Tres Blah – Hiccup Light Skin – Painted Lady (DU3 item)

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

Hair: Maitreya – Apple – Caramel

Shirt: Emery – Mini Top #4

Skirt: Emery – Skirt Running Free #Pure

Tights: *blowpop* Fishnets Tights w/Panty -Green

Bangels: (Royal Blue) Cuff Up Bangel in Cool Breeze Left (old subscribo gift) and *Ticky Tacky* Bah-di-ah Bangles – Silver (old gift)

Bag: Emery – Clutch Lips #Classic Red

Shoes: Maitreya – old Group Gift Pumps

Pose: (PDA) – I’m waiting for the Man (aww still can’t believe it will close!)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

