*my unusual second life closet*


[Pale Love]
March 21, 2010, 12:28 PM
Filed under: [post] | Tags: , , , ,

“Touching flowers with your scream
Meeting sweets
She smiles like cream
When your hair hides melting grace
Worn out minds won’t touch your face

I am leaning far, too far above the ice
So I’ll feed my hands with cheeks of other names
I am lying under tons of porcine snow
Polyester absorbs me

Fawn at last my parents cried
About my green and my last white
Now my darling goes to him
She will dare her cross’s skin

I am leaning far, too far above the ice
So I’ll feed my hands with cheeks of other names
I am lying under tons of porcine snow
Polyester absorbs me

I’m using gloves”

[Polyester, music by Maximilian Hecker]

So today I wanna share with you one of my fav singer ever… I’m a malinconic person so I love to cry while listening to sad music. And girl, this boy is the most sad boy ever seen! I absolutly love him! And…for talk clearly…isn’t he sooo nice???

Well… this is the first song I heard a long time ago. The album was a present, and, well… the great present ever, that catch my heart. He inspired me to make this two pics for fri.day new-cool-great-stunning-release! So put on the volume, listening to the best sad boy in the world and go to shopping!

.CREDITS.

look #1

Skin: *DEN-DOU* Keiko -Pale/04 Pink (half-open mouth) <333

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

Hair: fri.day – Anna – Blonds

Bra: part of Pig – Softies for Stumblebum Exclusive

Jeans: Maitreya – Rolled Skinny Jeans – #02

Sculpt Feet: SLink – Jolie Pied Barefeet Flat (a must have!)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

look #2

Skin: *DEN-DOU* Keiko -Pale/04 Pink (half-open mouth) <333

Eyes: EbiShop – GlassyEyes Green (Free)

Hair: fri.day – Scarlett – Blonds

Dress: fri.day – Paradiso.Romper (Gray)

Shoes: Maitreya – Neyya * Toe-cap Grey

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

fri.day new releases

fri.day dress: Paradiso.Romper (Gray & Black in pic, other cool color at the store)

fri.day hair: Anna, Adriana, Scarlett and Scarlett 2 (all the colors at the store)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Song of the day: Maximilian Hecker “Polyester”
4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aww lovely ! This skin looks so cute ❤

Comment by Estrella Thespian

Thank you so much!! I think that this skin is super! I only needed to change a little my shape but it worth!

Comment by mijn

This is a great post, I love everything about it, and your avi looks really nice in that skin :]

Comment by Ashe Anthony

aww *blushing* thank you so much!!!!! <333333

Comment by mijn




Leave a Reply

